This post was originally published on this site

Starting April 17, a new feature on dating app Bumble will allow users to avoid sharing their information with Facebook, Wired reports. Previously, Facebook was used to streamline Bumble’s registration and login, but users will now be able to log in manually and build their profile. Bumble Vice President of International Marketing and Communications Louise Troen said the feature was in response to customer request, adding, “As always, empowering our users to make connections is our number one priority and we wanted to continue to ensure our users felt safe while doing this.�
Full Story

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!